Initiatives

The NTI Contest

The NTI Contest

The National Technology Initiative Contest is organized to help school children interested in engineering enter top engineering universities.

The Contest includes an online selection stage, during which schoolchildren solve tasks individually, a team online stage, and, lastly, an on-site final, during which teams develop engineering solutions in promising areas. In 2016, the Contest had 4 directions, and in 2018 — already 17.

Read more

Mentors Academy

Mentors Academy

The project has been developing since 2017

A joint project of the Skolkovo Foundation, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, the Skolkovo Open University (OpUS) and the NTI working group "Kruzhok Association".  The aim of the project is to create a system of mass training and certification for mentors. To do this, online courses are created and full-time intensive courses are held to train organizers and mentors of project-based learning. They are called Mentors School. It is also planned to create a "mentors' exchange" – a space for employing mentors for school and university student projects and teams.

Read more

Project Schools «Practices of the Future»

Project Schools «Practices of the Future»

One-day and multi-day hackathons, as well as off-site schools, where teenagers are fully immersed in work on a real-life task, are among the most effective formats of project activity. The best teams will be able to participate not only in regular sessions, but also in schools of the federal and international levels.

Read more

Talent Digital Platform

Talent Digital Platform

Creating a promising complex for managing individual educational trajectories of talented youth.

Read more

«Community Integrator of the Kruzhok Association» («RUKAMI») project

«Community Integrator of the Kruzhok Association» («RUKAMI») project

The Annual Festival of the Kruzhok Association, as well as a network of hackathons, "makers' Saturdays" and Science Days in regions will attract teenagers' attention to technical creativity. It also includes Internet sites for the exchange of best practices.

Read more

Инициативы

Олимпиада НТИ

Олимпиада НТИ

Олимпиада Национальной технологической инициативы организована, чтобы помочь школьникам, заинтересованным в инженерии, поступить в топовые инженерные вузы.

Олимпиада включает в себя этап  онлайн-отбора, во время которого школьники решают задачи индивидуально, командный онлайн-этап, и, наконец, очный финал, в ходе которого команды разрабатывают инженерные решения в перспективных областях. В 2016 году у Олимпиады было 4 направления, а в 2018 - уже 17.

Читать дальше

Академия наставников

Академия наставников

Проект развивается с 2017 года

Совместный проект Фонда «Сколково», Агентства стратегических инициатив, Открытого университета Сколково (ОтУС) и рабочей группы НТИ «Кружковое движение». Задача проекта – создание системы массовой подготовки и сертификации наставников. Для этого создаются онлайн-курсы и проводятся очные интенсивы по подготовке организаторов и наставников проектного обучения - Школы наставников. Планируется также создание «биржи наставников» - площадки трудоустройства наставников для школьных и студенческих проектов и команд.

Читать дальше

Проектные школы «Практики будущего»

Проектные школы «Практики будущего»

Проект запускается в 2018 году. Однодневные и многодневные хакатоны, а  также выездные школы, где подростки полностью погружаются в работу над  реально существующей проблемой, - один из самых эффективных форматов  проектной деятельности. Лучшие команды смогут принять участие не только в  обычных сменах, но и в школах федерального и международного уровня.

Читать дальше

Цифровая платформа талантов

Цифровая платформа талантов

Создание перспективного комплекса управления  индивидуальными образовательными траекториями талантливой молодежи.  

Читать дальше

Проект “Интегратор сообществ Кружкового движения” (“ВОРК”)

Проект “Интегратор сообществ Кружкового движения” (“ВОРК”)

Ежегодный Фестиваль Кружкового движения, а также сеть хакатонов,  “мейкерских субботников” и Дней науки в регионах привлекут внимание  подростков к техническому творчеству и интернет-площадки для обмена  лучшими практиками.

Читать дальше