Contacts

Aleksei Fedoseev

Association President, Head of the Infrastructure Center of the Kruzhok Association

e-mail: fedoseev@kruzhok.org

Alena Zelvyanskaya

Secretary

e-mail: info@kruzhok.org

Andrey Andryushkov

Scientific Director of the Infrastructure Center

e-mail: andryushkov@kruzhok.org

Natalia Kravchenko

Director of strategic development

e-mail: kravchenko@kruzhok.org

Ludmila Vitkevich

Head of the Project Office of the NTI Contest

e-mail: l.vitkevich@nti-contest.ru

Ekaterina Morozova

Head of the Mentors Academy

e-mail: EMorozova@sk.ru

Natalia Smelkova

Head of the of the RUKAMI Festival

e-mail: smelkova.ne@rvc.ru

Mariia Rachinskaya

Head of the Project Schools «Practices of the Future»

e-mail: maria.raczynska@kruzhok.org

Marina Zvonareva

Head of the Internship Center

e-mail: mszvonareva@kruzhok.org

Vadim Nikolaev

Project leader of the Talent Digital Platform

e-mail: vs.nikolaev@jet.su

Aleksei Chertkov

Business community leader

e-mail: alex@newgen.education

Anna Leonteva

Press center

e-mail: press@kruzhok.org

Irina Zemliakova

Coordinator of Regional Work

e-mail: irina.z@kruzhok.org

Aidar Akmalov

Leader of the «Kazan» Regional Branch

e-mail: director@utalents.ru

Iana Elina

Leader of the «Chelyabinsk» Regional Branch

e-mail: yana.elina@yandex.ru

Iuliia Andreeva

Leader of the «Veliky Novgorod» Regional Branch

e-mail: yuliya.andreeva@novsu.ru

Ramilia Basyrova

Leader of the «Ulyanovsk» Regional Branch

e-mail: anobasyrovara@gmail.com

Marina Belosludtseva

Leader of the «Novosibirsk» Regional Branch

e-mail: marina.2969@yandex.ru

Mariia Golovchenko

Leader of the «Saint Petersburg» Regional Branch

e-mail: Golovchenko.Mariia@gmail.com

Anastasiia Levchenko

Leader of the «Irkutsk» Regional Branch

e-mail: Nastyairk@yandex.ru

Rezeda Rybalko

Leader of the «Yekaterinburg» Regional Branch

e-mail: rezeda.rybalko@gmail.com

Roman Tarusov

Leader of the «Moscow» Regional Branch

e-mail: tarusovr@mail.ru

Alexander Merkulov

Leader of the «Kaliningrad» Regional Branch

e-mail: a.merkulov@nbics.net